Eleventh Night

May 13, 2008 at 6:54 am | Posted in Thoughts | Leave a comment
Tags: ,

Before anyone asks, I really had nothing better to do. Also, the title shouldn’t really be ‘Eleventh Night’, but ‘Twelfth Morn’. It was an hour past midnight, on the 12th of May, and I couldn’t sleep. I stood at the edge of my room, looking out… and just decided to shoot the sky and see what happened. So out I went onto my balcony, took these photos, went to bed, and woke up with a cold several hours later.

Lone Star

The only star that night- I zoomed in and it turned into this. What a crappy night- if you’re just gonna show me one star, why not RAIN so I can sleep with some nice background music, and not bother about a city’s dull night scape=.=

Orbs in the Sky

Weird. Camera flash created these… reflections off dust in the air, maybe?

Horizon Glow

The sun shines over the mountain of death… not really. The mountain is just the house behind mine, and the brilliant glow there is just the flash bouncing off the bit of my roof’s ceiling that juts out over the balcony. The end. There were more pics, but I’m not gonna post them here. Why bother? So a good-day to you, and off I go.



Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

