Of Mysticism, Chauvinism, Egotism, and Coconut Trees

May 17, 2008 at 2:50 pm | Posted in Thoughts | 1 Comment
Tags: ,

Time for some nonsense! No, this is not exam stress. This is called not studying when you should be since there are only 4 days left till the first paper. So enjoy:)

Levin says:
scared of?
Rachelesque says:
scared of me?
Levin says:
me big boy no scared small girl! me got muscle in me head! me got ball you none! neener nanner nonner!
Levin says:
lol
Rachelesque says:
me small girl no scared of stick boy! me got brains in my head! me got long hair you none!
Levin says:
ooo! small girl got guts talk back to strong me! me like smarty short girl! me want take you to be me wifey and make 47 liddle babbies!
Rachelesque says:
small girl got small guts but still guts compared to stick no guts! stick like small girl but stick must like wood! small girl can’t have 47 liddle babies! maybe stick boy can have 50 babies!
Levin says:
small girl talk nonsense! gut in body! so big me guts bigger than small girl guts! seemple logic! celeh! me no like wood! small girl dono how count? I say 47 is 47! Me no want 50 babbies!
Rachelesque says:
small girl no talk nonsense! stick no brains cannot understand small girl! stick guts pointless! complex logic! small girl like even numbers!
Levin says:
small girl like even numbers small girls problem! small girl dunno odd number lucky! odd number bring holy water from sky! odd number scare earth shaker demon! small girl think she talk smart but its all small girl level nonsense!
Rachelesque says:
stick cannot have babies without small girl! stick marry wood! have 157 babies! small girl don’t think small girl talk smart! small girl knows small girl is smart!
Levin says:
small girl wanna marry wood? small girl talk small talk! have 157 babbies? small girl gonna break! wood got no mojo for even half a babbie! lookie big stwong me, I got Jeanie! I rub her and out pop babbies! wood dunno how to rub small girl! small girl cook fish forever for wood!
Rachelesque says:
small girl not marrying wood! small girl not marrying stick who’s married to Jeanie the babbie-popper! small girl fine without marrying at all! small girl pays stick to cook fish forever!
Levin says:
then small girl eat googly eye fish forever! small girl sit by river use fish for soap! watch me happy famiwy enjoy life! bwa! small girl gonna cry long long time, till sun go up and down over big hill!
Rachelesque says:
small girl don’t eat fish! small girl take stick fried fish dunk it in milk and ask Jeanie to feed stick babbies! small girl sit by river but only stick use fish as soap and comb! small girl thinks stick family sad and broken! stick wifey has affair! stick has no one! small girl alone happiest!
Levin says:
small girl think we sad and broken? stick the one sitting alone staring at fish and farting at passer-bys! small girl cant see we have fun fun fun! jeanie have no affair! she help to spread the tribe! me chief! macha macha!
Rachelesque says:
small girl think stick sad! small girl think stick pointless only spreading seed! make more sick sticks! poor jeanie wifey! chief? stick work for small girl as fish frier!
Levin says:
where got sick seed? me seed strong and tall like coconut! small girl no gratitude- small girl forgot great mother coconut tree, she who link small girl to big papa? small girl think she so great! me eat fish that me fry! me wait for small girl to remember COCONUT TREE!
Levin says:
haha small girl stoned!
Rachelesque says:
small girl not stoned!
Rachelesque says:
stick seed become smaller sticks! not logs, STICK! no good! small girl don’t owe coconut mother! small girl is human, not coconut! small girl don’t think she great! stick cannot eat fish! fish for stick babbies! small girl no memory of COCONUT TREE!
Levin says:
small girl dunno no biology! strong seed and many pots become strong tribe! All babbies tall, pretty! Me babies have all they need! Jeanie is queen of coconut land! Small girl now only small slave feeding small girl’s lords babies! small girl forget who in charge! small girl cannot see leash on smal girl’s neck? me control small girl live or die! me wanna make babies me make ANY TIME with small… girl! but me kind… me wait for small girl remember coconut tree!
Rachelesque says:
small girl no slave to anyone! small girl master of own! small girl thinks stick chauvinist! stick perverse! stick no control over small girl! stick kind? when small girl remembers coconut tree what happens? small girl don’t make babies!
Levin says:
when small girl remember coconut tree, small girl see light! me no chauvinist! me deserve what me get! me got bif tribe! me bathe in big house with slaves to help scrub back! small girl have to find blind cow to lick small girl and bathe like baby in river!
Rachelesque says:
small girl remember coconut tree! small girl see no light! stick don’t deserve anything! stick only knows how to demand! big tribe no excuse! small girl don’t like cows that lick!
Levin says:
small girl dont even appreciate nice cow! I take nice cow! now small girl can stink! Me no demand! me waiting for small girl to come! me patient! me let small girl call me stick! me no stick! me lovely wonderful head honcho of big tribe! me can make small girl happy! small girl say she see coconut tree? small girl see no light? that cos small girl see palm tree! small girl dunno difference!
Rachelesque says:
small girl thinks cows no nice! small girl likes meow! small girl never stinks! small girl floral scent! stick patient? how stick make small girl happy? small girl see coconut tree! small girl see no light! small girl see no light because stick head and butt too big!
Levin says:
small girl like meow? me got plenty meow in me house! small girl floral scent cos me pity small girl and give small girl perfume! small girl jealous cos me butt sexier than small girl’s butt! small girls’ butt flat but me accept you! me no care that small girl butt no fun to play with! me head not that big! me head full of smart idea to make big family happy, make small girl come to papa!
Rachelesque says:
small girl don’t want stick’s meow! small girl don’t like papa! small girl thinks papa incestous! small girl don’t use perfume! small girl floral scent natural! small girl’s butt no flat! stick’s butt feminine! stick not manly! stick head full of horniness! small girl no like horns!
Levin says:
me not full of horniness! small girl no experience! me not incestuous! small girl wanna see real horny man, small girl look across river there’s one son who try to steal my jeanie! see how I punish bad boy? me no support horny boys! small girls butt flat cos small girl wont come! only me can make small girls butt sexay! learn from me butt!
Rachelesque says:
small girl don’t need experience! small girl chaste! small girl no see horny boy but stick! small girls’ butt flat nice! small girl don’t need sexiness! stick shallow!
Levin says:
me no say small girl not complete! me never say small girl must inflate butt! small girl bring up butt talk first! why small girl talk about butts? small girl bi-ass! small girl the pervo who loves butts, if not why she talk about butts? small girl needs long look in water see own face! small girl dont understand small girl self! me know small girl better than small girl know small girl
Rachelesque says:
small girl no perv! small girl knows own face! small girl knows ownself! what stick knows about small girl? stick only knows bi-ass and cows and coconut trees! stick knows make babies! stick knows not small girl!
Levin says:
me know all! coconut tree grant me wisdom! me count stars in sky, ant in hole! me see all! me hear all! me hear small girl’s secret heart! small girl act big! small girl defensive! small girl need freedom! small girl scared to change! that’s why small girl scared to come to me! small girl must not be afraid! me suffer! me want to help small girl! But small girl dont want help! Me grieve!
Rachelesque says:
stick no God! stick no omniscient! stick no omnipotent! stick no omnipresent! stick has hero complex! small girl not afraid! small girl don’t want marry stick! small girl want exclusive husband! small girl no share! small girl want to stay in cottage with horses! how stick help? stick cannot grieve! stick not human!
Levin says:
me never say me god! coconut tree help me! coconut tree tell me save small girl! small girl too greedy! small girl must share! Now difficult times, small girl want all of me? Small girl don’t care about jeanie? small girl no heart! no heart cos small girl no see true light yet! small girl want cottage and horses? why small girl want same room as horsey? small girl think weird!
Rachelesque says:
small girl no greedy! small girl lives by exclusivity! small girl care about jeanie! small girl protects jeanie! small girl say no to stick! small girl want cottage and horsey in stable! small girl is weird! small girl likey!
Levin says:
Small girl silly! Me dont have all of Jeanie! Me share Jeanie wit teddy bear! Me not greedy like small girl! small girl no limits! small girl want horsey and cottage? small girl need to learn first! me must hurry and save small girl! small girl must prepare! me coming to save small girl from dark cloud of burnt coconut, bring small girl back to nice tall healthy coconut tree!
Rachelesque says:
small girl no like sharing love! stick stay with jeanie! small girl find love! stick save small girl from? burnt coconut no harm to small girl!
Levin says:
small girl no understand simple thing! this side of river only me got mojo! other side is only sinner who desires own mama! small girl go there small girl bye bye for sure! small girl will be eaten alive!
Levin says:
haha now small girl truely see light and gonna come to me

You have just sent a nudge.

Levin says:
OK that’s enough nonsense.

.

.

.

MSN went bonkers and she disappeared till some time later.

The end.

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. This is an interesting take on life and love I mean.. people would have to read it properly to get it… this shows the immense love that the man has for the girl. He loves her for who she is and that he is willing to wait for the girl to realize things about who she really is. The girl might be very intelligent but she doesn’t know that she isn’t wise. She doesn’t understand herself properly. She says she wants life to be absolute and that she wants so many things to go the way she wants it to. The guy tells her that he is willing to save her from herself to will that she understands herself better and to realize that he is there no matter what. that he loves her for her and not for the way she looks. That he has immense feelings for her and that he would be willing to be with her to make her see how he feels.

    He also tells her that she is getting consumed by the life that is around her and that she has been so absorbed with the world that she has allowed herself to clammer up and see that life has more meaning that what she perceives. The guy tells her that he sees everything not in a GOD-like view, but through the eyes of a person that understand the world and the way it is. he is trying to tell her he sees the realness and beauty in all he sees. She might be smart, but she doesn’t know that her life lacks wisdom. She is numb to her true feelings and unable to see what life and love is. The two are debating about the love that they share for eachother.


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

